The Andy Griffith Show (Season 3) DVD Assessment

Rate this Entry
"One particular of the most celebrated series in Tv background, The Andy Griffith Show harkens to a simpler time in Americas history, a time dominated by sandlot baseball, Sunday church, and apple pie. It really is against this backdrop that The Andy Griffith Show is set in the tiny Carolina town of Mayberry. The main character is Sheriff Andy Griffith who lives his Aunt Bee and young son Opie. Deputy Sheriff Barney Fife adds great comic relief, although quite a few others throughout the town, from storeowners to neighbors add added life to the stories...
The Andy Griffith Show (Season 3) DVD attributes a quantity of hilarious episodes including the season premiere "Mr. McBeevee" in which Opie tends to make friends with a telephone repairman named Mr. McBeevee who he describes to Andy and Barney as a man who lives in the trees, jingles when he walks, and has twelve extra hands! Considering that theyve never meet Mr. McBeevee, Andy and Barney believe that Opies new buddy is make think - at least until Opie comes property with a quarter he says Mr. McBeevee gave him! Now, Andy must investigate or else risk punishing his son for stealing the quarter Other notable episodes from Season 3 incorporate "Barney Mends a Broken Heart" in which Barney complicates Andys love life by fixing him up with a new girl when Andys date, Peggy, cancels on him, and "Barney and the Governor" in which Barney is provided a individual commendation by the Governor for his superb job overall performance, but turns up drunk when Otis spikes the water cooler
Beneath is a list of episodes included on The Andy Griffith Show (Season 3) DVD:
Episode 64 (Mr. McBeevee) Air Date: ten-01-1962
Episode 65 (Andys Rich Girlfriend) Air Date: ten-08-1962
Episode 66 (Andy and the New Mayor) Air Date: 10-15-1962
Episode 67 (Andy and Opie, Bachelors) Air Date: 10-22-1962
Episode 68 (The Cow Thief) Air Date: 10-29-1962
Episode 69 (Barney Mends a Broken Heart) Air Date: 11-05-1962
Episode 70 (Lawman Barney) Air Date: 11-12-1962
Episode 71 (The Mayberry Band) Air Date: 11-19-1962
Episode 72 (Floyd the Gay Deceiver) Air Date: 11-26-1962
Episode 73 (Opies Rival) Air Date: 12-03-1962
Episode 74 (Convicts-at-Large) Air Date: 12-ten-1962
Episode 75 (The Bed Jacket) Air Date: 12-17-1962
Episode 76 (The Bank Job) Air Date: 12-24-1962
Episode 77 (One-Punch Opie) Air Date: 12-31-1962
Episode 78 (Barney and the Governor) Air Date: 01-07-1963
Episode 79 (Man in a Hurry) Air Date: 01-14-1963
Episode 80 (High Noon in Mayberry) Air Date: 01-21-1963
Episode 81 (The Loaded Goat) Air Date: 01-28-1963
Episode 82 (Class Reunion) Air Date: 02-04-1963
Episode 83 (Rafe Hollister Sings) Air Date: 02-11-1963
Episode 84 (Opie and the Spoiled Kid) Air Date: 02-18-1963
Episode 85 (The Great Filling Station Robbery) Air Date: 02-25-1963
Episode 86 (Andy Discovers America) Air Date: 03-04-1963
Episode 87 (Aunt Bees Medicine Man) Air Date: 03-11-1963
Episode 88 (The Darlings Are Coming) Air Date: 03-18-1963
Episode 89 (Andys English Valet) Air Date: 03-25-1963
Episode 90 (Barneys First Car) Air Date: 04-01-1963
Episode 91 (The Rivals) Air Date: 04-08-1963
Episode 92 (A Wife for Andy) Air Date: 04-15-1963
Episode 93 (Dogs, Dogs, Dogs) Air Date: 04-22-1963
Episode 94 (Mountain Wedding) Air Date: 04-29-1963
Episode 95 (The Big House) Air Date: 05-06-1963 <a href=http://www.venturigroup.it/esp/>articulos para bebes[/url]"
Tags: None Add / Edit Tags