Everybody Loves Raymond (Season two) DVD Evaluation

Rate this Entry
Premiering in Fall 1996, Everyone Loves Raymond struck an instant chord with Tv audiences, becoming a beloved fan preferred that would last for nine successful seasons. Modeled immediately after other productive Television series that cast stand-up comics in starring roles - Seinfeld, The Drew Carey Show, and Property Improvement - all come to thoughts, Everybody Loves Raymond relied on the talents of comic Ray Romano, but also drew upon a vast nicely of hilarity present in his fellow cast members
The Everybody Loves Raymond (Season 2) DVD capabilities a number of hilarious episodes which includes the season premiere in which Ray appears on a tv sports talk show only to turn in a less than flattering appearance. When his household reveals the truth about his awkwardness, Ray is determined to execute better on Television, but his second stint is worse than his 1st Other notable episodes from Season 2 include "Brother" in which Ray attempts to bond with Robert on the anniversary of his divorce, and "The Childrens Book" in which Debras noble attempt to write a childrens book is turned into a one-on-1 writing competition by Ray Season 2 also features guest appearances by sports figures Roy Firestone, James Worthy, and Pat OBrien
Below is a list of episodes included on the Everyone Loves Raymond (Season 2) DVD:
Episode 23 (Rays on Television) Air Date: 09-22-1997
Episode 24 (Father Knows Least) Air Date: 09-29-1997
Episode 25 (Brother) Air Date: ten-06-1997
Episode 26 (Mozart) Air Date: 10-13-1997
Episode 27 (Golf) Air Date: 10-20-1997
Episode 28 (Anniversary) Air Date: 10-27-1997
Episode 29 (Operating Late Once again) Air Date: 11-03-1997
Episode 30 (The Childrens Book) Air Date: 11-ten-1997
Episode 31 (The Gift) Air Date: 11-17-1997
Episode 32 (High School) Air Date: 11-24-1997
Episode 33 (The Letter) Air Date: 12-08-1997
Episode 34 (All I Want for Christmas) Air Date: 12-15-1997
Episode 35 (Civil War) Air Date: 01-05-1998
Episode 36 (Mia Famiglia) Air Date: 01-12-1998
Episode 37 (Maries Meatballs) Air Date: 01-19-1998
Episode 38 (The Checkbook) Air Date: 02-02-1998
Episode 39 (The Ride-Along) Air Date: 02-23-1998
Episode 40 (The Household Bed) Air Date: 03-02-1998
Episode 41 (Good Girls) Air Date: 03-09-1998
Episode 42 (T-Ball) Air Date: 04-06-1998
Episode 43 (Traffic School) Air Date: 04-20-1998
Episode 44 (Six Feet Beneath) Air Date: 04-27-1998
Episode 45 (The Garage Sale) Air Date: 05-04-1998
Episode 46 (The Wedding: Element 1) Air Date: 05-11-1998
Episode 47 (The Wedding: Part two) Air Date: 05-18-1998 seinfeld"
Tags: None Add / Edit Tags